Upcoming Events

Sri Thyagaraja Aradhana

Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:00 AM

Trinity - Carnatic play

Saturday, April 4, 2020 4:30 PM

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Malladi Brothers

Saturday, April 18, 2020 4:30 PM

Carnatic Vocal Concert

S. Soumya

Saturday, April 25, 2020 4:30 PM

Kuchipudi Dance

Jaikishore and Padmavani Mosalikanti

Saturday, May 16, 2020 4:30 PM

Kuchipudi Workshop

Jaikishore and Padmavani Mosalikanti

Sunday, May 17, 2020 10:00 AM

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Amritha Murali

Saturday, May 30, 2020 4:30 PM

Bharatanatyam Dance

Shijith and Parvathy

Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:30 PM

Bharatanatyam Workshop

Shijith and Parvathy Nambiar

Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:00 AM

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Trichur Brothers

Saturday, September 26, 2020 4:30 PM

Carnatic Vocal Concert

Vignesh Iswar

Saturday, October 10, 2020 4:30 PM

Carnatic Indian Classical Violin Concert

Delhi SunderRajan

Saturday, November 7, 2020 4:30 PM

Sruti Day

Saturday, December 5, 2020 10:00 AM

Bharatiya Temple
1612 County Line Rd Montgomeryville, PA 18936




* Programs, Dates and Venues are subject to change
** Please consider becoming a "Concert Patron" where a family can designate an event in the name of their family or as a memorial to a loved one. For a contribution of $2,000, SRUTI will recognize the family in its publicity material where practical and on stage on the day of the event. In addition, we offer premium seating for upto four members in the family for all events during the year. Donors may choose to remain anonymous for purposes of listing in publicity material.
In case you are interested in becoming a Concert Patron, please click here.