Board of Directors

Sruti’s leadership comprises of an elected Board of Directors and several committees. The following is a listing of the the board members and the offices held since the inception of the organization.

  • Board Term:

Term 1986 – 1987

NO Board Position board member Committee Members
1 President Mr. M.M. Subramaniam
2 Secretary Mr. T.S. Venkataraman
3 Treasurer Mr. K. Ram Krisn
4 Members at Large
  • Ms. Indira Rajan
  • Ms. Usha Sitaram