Board of Directors

Sruti’s leadership comprises of an elected Board of Directors and several committees. The following is a listing of the the board members and the offices held since the inception of the organization.

2024 Board of Directors

  • Board Term:

Term 1988 – 1989

NO Board Position board member Committee Members
1 President Mr. M.M. Subramaniam
2 Vice-President Mr. T.S. Venkataraman
3 Corresponding Secretary Ms. Uma Prabhakar
4 Recording Secretary Mr. P. Swaminathan
5 Treasurer Mr. K. Ram Krisn
6 Members at Large
  • Mr. H.Y. Rajagopal
  • Mr. Srinivasa Reddy