Board of Directors

Sruti’s leadership comprises of an elected Board of Directors and several committees. The following is a listing of the the board members and the offices held since the inception of the organization.

2024 Board of Directors

  • Board Term:

Term 1990 – 1991

NO Board Position board member Committee Members
1 President Mr. P. Swaminathan
2 Vice-President Ms. Indira Rajan
3 Corresponding Secretary Mr. N.V. Raman
4 Recording Secretary Mr. G. Sridhar resigned before his term: which was filled with Mr. Anand Kuchibhotla
5 Treasurer Ms. Prabha Maruwada
6 Members at Large
  • Mr. H.Y. Rajagopal
  • Ms. Lalitha Krishnan