Board of Directors

Sruti’s leadership comprises of an elected Board of Directors and several committees. The following is a listing of the the board members and the offices held since the inception of the organization.

2024 Board of Directors

  • Board Term:

Term 1992 – 1993

NO Board Position board member Committee Members
1 President Mr. M. M. Subramaniam
2 Vice-President Mr. Anand Kuchibotla
3 Corresponding Secretary Ms. Viji Swaminathan
4 Recording Secretary Mr. Kannan Ranganathan
5 Treasurer Ms. Prabha Maruwada
6 Members at Large
  • Mr. H.Y. Rajagopal
  • Ms. Lalitha Krishnan