Board of Directors

Sruti’s leadership comprises of an elected Board of Directors and several committees. The following is a listing of the the board members and the offices held since the inception of the organization.

  • Board Term:

Term 1994 – 1995

NO Board Position board member Committee Members
1 President Mr. Anand Kuchibhotla (first few months), Ms. Renuka Adiraju
2 Vice-President Ms. Renuka Adiraju (first few months), Mr. Paul Narayanan
3 Corresponding Secretary Mr. Ranga Sudhakara
4 Recording Secretary Mr. S.G. Ramanathan
5 Treasurer Mr. Ramana Kanumalla
6 Members at Large
  • Mr. Sundar Subramaniam
  • Mr. Prabhakar Chitrapu