Board of Directors

Sruti’s leadership comprises of an elected Board of Directors and several committees. The following is a listing of the the board members and the offices held since the inception of the organization.

2024 Board of Directors

  • Board Term:

Term 1996 – 1997

NO Board Position board member Committee Members
1 President Mr. Dinakar Subramanian
2 Vice-President Ms. Meena Pennathur
3 Corresponding Secretary Mr. S. G. Ramanathan
4 Recording Secretary Ms. Praba Subramaniam
5 Treasurer Mr. Paul Narayanan
6 Members at Large
  • Ms. Ponnal Nambi
  • Mr. Srinivas Pothukuchi