Board of Directors

Sruti’s leadership comprises of an elected Board of Directors and several committees. The following is a listing of the the board members and the offices held since the inception of the organization.

  • Board Term:

Term 2000 – 2001

NO Board Position board member Committee Members
1 President Mr. Paul Narayanan
2 Vice-President Mr. S. Rajagopal
3 Corresponding Secretary Mr. Kishore Pochiraju
4 Recording Secretary Mr. Sivakumar Gopalnarayanan and Mr. S.G. Ramanathan
5 Treasurer Mr. C. Nataraj
6 Members at Large
  • Ms. Rama Gundurao
  • Mr. H. V. Ramakrishna
7 Resource Committee
  • Mr. Ramana Kanumalla (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Dinakar Subramanian
  • Mr. Ravi Pattisam
8 Library Committee
  • Ms. Viji Swaminathan (Chairperson)
  • Ms. Srinidhi Narayan
  • Ms. Hema Ramamurthy
  • Mr. M.M. Subramaniam